公司简介

News

团队

我们的团队是由软件工程师、区块链开发人员和顾问、设计专家、营销和品牌专家组成的理想团队,全体成员都致力于此项事业的成功。

  • ###
    Fujimaru Nichols
    Wowoo Pte. Ltd. 的创始人兼 CEO
    Fujimaru Nichols 是环境经济和区块链领域的企业家和活动家。
    他在 2013 年见识到区块链,之后他的主要兴趣便放在了研究区块链上,以寻求环境问题的解决方案。
    他目前负责运营 Wowoo 平台以及为将在 Wowoo 平台上开展的区块链项目提供支持。
  • ###
    Yukio Yamashita
    Wowoo Pte. Ltd. 首席建筑师
    Yukio 作为首席建筑师领导着此项目。他为上市公司提供咨询服务,并设计与交易、兑换操作和区块链相关的系统。在计算机系统行业工作(包括程序员、SE、游戏程序员、网络工程师和项目经理)并拥有金融衍生品经销商的经验之后,他创立了自己的公司,担任财务顾问/项目经理。他利用衍生品交易策略(包括套汇、价差、套利和系统性交易)的经历完成了诸多项目。金融系统开发的跟踪记录包括以下客户:东京商品交易所、东京证券交易所、大阪证券交易所、纽约商业交易所、野村证券、大和证券、索尼银行、日本网上银行、莫尼克斯证券、乐天证券、东京三菱日联银行、三菱日联摩根士丹利证券和 FX 系统服务供应商。
  • ###
    Augustin Vidovic Wowoo Pte. Ltd. 开发人员
    Augustin 负责开发此项目。作为法国的建筑师和超级程序员,她从中学时代就是家乡里昂的知名人物,也受到天文台邀请。她主要在摩根士丹利证券、SBI 日本未来证券、瑞银证券、乐天证券等金融系统中以 Java 处理多线程/多事务的开发。在 SBI,她开发了专利的 FIX 引擎负载测试系统,之后,仅用了两天时间就完成了新 FIX 引擎的开发。而这通常需数十名专家花上数年时间才能完成。她具有从废弃厂房建立建筑框架以及开发自动生成程序的卓越技能。此外,她很早就精通区块链技术。

    语言:精通法语、英语和日语。
  • ###
    Yuya Sugiura
    Wowoo Pte. Ltd. 市场营销主管
    Yuya 在虚拟货币行业拥有超过 3 年的经验。他经历丰富,当过研究员,也从事过医疗领域,形成了广泛的知识和坚韧的品质,强有力地领导着公司的市场营销部门。

    他也兼任 Tokennews 的首席执行官。

委员会

Wowoo 委员会审查 Wowoo 平台上代币销售的发行公司和项目以及项目的社会性质,委员会成员由区块链工程师、拥有专利技术的专家、创始人、初始投资者等组成。
委员会成员:
Fujimaru Nichols、Yukio Yamashita、Augustin Vidovic、Yuya Sugiura 以及以下人员:

  • ###
    Kaneto Kanemoto
    OKWAVE CEO 兼创始人
    Kaneto 是 OKWAVE 的首席执行官兼创始人。该公司是日本首家也是最大的问答社交社区之一。OKWVE 的愿景是通过社区促进用户之间的相互支持,它正在运营名人问答的订阅服务,并提供在日本拥有最大市场份额的企业客户支持解决方案。 OKWAVE 于 2006 年 6 月 在 Nagoya Centrex Market 上市(3808:名古屋)。他拥有日本爱知县立大学的美术和音乐学士学位。

    同时兼任:
    -Bread(瑞士苏黎世的 Breadwallet 提供商)的董事会成员
    -日本新经济协会审计员
    -日本世界粮食计划署 (JAWFP) 委员

    主要文学作品:
    -The Day Beyond Google (ISBN:978-4798113913)
    -Starting up a company as a homeless person(ISBN:978-4094060058)
    -The meaning of work (ISBN:978-4479792260)
    -A sheet for success (ISBN:978-4492043059)
    -The money story as a CEO as well as a homeless person (ISBN:9784769610342).
  • ###
    Gen Matsuda
    AsZ Holdings CEO 兼创始人
    作为 AsZ Holdings, Inc. 的代表董事,Gen 在世界范围内的投资银行、转亏为盈、市场营销、金融咨询业务方面拥有超过 13 年的经验。他主要关注区块链及其所有应用和可能性。一系列安全问题、密码泄露和互联网欺诈给他带来困扰,他决定通过在创新和安全的区块链生态系统中分散授权和认证来解决这些问题。2016 年,他成为日本国会的公开听证会上最年轻的演说者。他在早稻田大学学习期间开始了创业,然后通过专注于营销和销售、财务和管理领域,完成了对 2,000 多家公司的销售支持,现担任 AsZ Group Holdings 的 CEO,该组织由包括 日本、香港和大中华区(深圳、东莞)在内的 19 家成员公司组成。

    同时兼任:
    -九州大学兼职教授
    -OKWAVE 董事会成员
    主要文学作品:

    -How to make people at the bottom of the social pyramid be the millionaire in three years.
  • ###
    Roger Ver
    CEO / Bitcoin.com
    在硅谷成功创立多家公司后,Roger 在 2011 年 2 月开始投身比特币行业。在传统风险投资公司涉入之前的几年里,他成为世界上第一个开始投资比特币相关初创企业的人,几乎独自为整个第一代比特币行业提供了资金。他目前的投资包括 Bitcoin.com、Blockchain.com、Bitpay.com、Kraken.com 以及其他众多公司。空闲时,他喜欢参加巴西的柔术比赛。
  • ###
    达鸿飞
    Onchain CEO 兼 NEO 创始人
    他的头衔很多,包括 Onchain 首席执行官、NEO 创始人、中国区块链产业关键意见领袖、连续创业者,以及能够用汇编语言对病毒进行编码的文学学士毕业生。达鸿飞是银行、经纪人和票据交换所等的区块链顾问。他对基础技术、各种应用方案和行业结构有着敏锐的洞察力。达鸿飞于 2011 年涉足比特币,自 2013 年起全职从事该行业。2014 年,他创立了 NEO - 一家注册、转让和交换数字资产的区块链公司,并领导这该新企业成为中国区块链团体的标杆。
  • ###
    Adam Vaziri
    QRC HK 的创始人兼 CEO
    Adam Vaziri 是区块链律师,也是区块链合规性方面的专家,被比特币杂志评为“比特币开拓者”。Adam 致力于为虚拟货币扩展区块链监管环境。他主导的 bitlegal.io 对区块链规则进行全球追踪,并且是 CNN 和《华盛顿邮报》的重点内容。2013 年他作为 UKDCA 的董事,尽力在英国推广相关规定。
    凭借丰富的许可证工作经验,为区块链优化的许可证已在马恩岛成功发布。Adam 是一位孜孜不倦的区块链企业家,建立了“Chain of Things”区块链实验室,用于专门研究物联网;还创建了专用于 KYC 的区块链通行证“Blockpass”。
  • ###
    Paweł Kuskowski
    Coinfirm 的共同创始人兼 CEO
    Pawel 是企业家,也是 AML/CFT 合规顾问,还是苏格兰皇家银行全球 AML 程序的前负责人,以及 Eversheds 的法规风险和合规负责人。Pawel 是公认的合规和反洗钱专家,在针对国际金融机构开展全球项目并与监管机构合作方面拥有丰富经验,他还是波兰合规协会主席。

Corporate Outline

Wowoo Pte. Ltd.

CEO: Fujimaru Nichols

(用于作为服务运营商的潜在客户)

Whitepaper

下载我们的徽标资产

上市交易所名单

合作伙伴公司名单

  • Wowoo Global Korea

媒体合作伙伴名单

媒体报道名单

Company

Team

Our team is a healthy mix of Software Engineers, Blockchain Developers and Consultants, Design Experts, Marketing & Branding ?Specialists – all committed to the success of this venture.

  • Fujimaru Nichols
    Fujimaru Nichols
    CEO / Wowoo Pte. Ltd.
    Fujimaru Nichols is an entrepreneur and activist engaged in environmental economics and blockchain.
    Having met with blockchain in 2013, his main interest became to studying blockchain to seek for a solution to solve environmental problems.
    He is currently responsible in running the Wowoo platform and supporting blockchain projects which will be conducted on Wowoo platform.
  • Yukio Yamashita
    Yukio Yamashita
    Chief Architect / Wowoo Pte. Ltd.
    Yukio leads this project as Chief Architect. He is providing consulting service to publicly listed companies and designing systems relating dealing, exchange operation and blockchain. After the carrier of computer system industry (including programmer, SE, game programmer, network engineer and project manager) and experience of financial derivative dealer, he started his own company as financial consultant/project manager. He achieved numerous projects utilizing his experiences of derivative trading strategies including arbitrage, spread, straddle and systematic trading. The track record of financial system development includes following clients; Tokyo Commodity Exchange, Tokyo Stock Exchange, Osaka Stock Exchange, NYMEX, Nomura Securities, Daiwa Securities, Sony Bank, Japan Net Bank, Monex Securities, Rakuten Securities, The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Mitsubishi UFJ Morgan Stanley Securities and FX system service Providers.
  • Augustin Vidovic
    Augustin Vidovic Developer / Wowoo Pte. Ltd.
    Augustin is responsible of development this project. As architect and super programmer in France, She was famous junior high school student from the time of local Leon and was scouted from the observatory. She has been engaged in development of multi-threaded/multi-transaction processing by Java mainly in financial system such as Morgan Stanley Securities, SBI Japan Next Securities, UBS Securities, Rakuten Securities etc. At SBI, she developed proprietary load-testing system of FIX engine, and after that, completed a new FIX engine with two days. It usually takes several years with dozens of people. She has superior skills of developing architectural framework from brown field and developing program for automatic generation. Also she is familiar with block chain technology from the early days.

    Language: Trilingual in French, English and Japanese.
  • Yuya Sugiura
    Yuya Sugiura
    Marketing / Wowoo Pte. Ltd.
    Yuya has more than 3 years of experience in the cryptocurrency industry. He leads markteting of this business with broad knowledge and tough spiritual strength, which based on various experiences including a researcher and a medical specialist.

    He is also concurrently CEO of Tokennews.

Council

The Wowoo- Council is an organization to review Token Sale issuing companies and projects on the Wowoo Platform and to review the social nature of the project, and the Councillors are block chain engineers, proprietary technologies, founder, initial investment It consists of houses etc.
Fujimaru Nichols, Yukio Yamashita, Augustin Vidovic, Yuya Sugiura and following:

  • Kaneto Kanemoto
    Kaneto Kanemoto
    Representative Director, Founder and Executive Chairman / OKWAVE
    Kaneto is Chief Executive Officer and founder of OKWAVE. The company is the first and one of the biggest Q&A social communities in Japan. The vision of OKWAVE. is to foster mutual supporting by users though our community, and is operating subscription services of celebrity Q&A and offering enterprise customer support solution, which has the largest market share in Japan. OKWAVE. went public in June 2006 and is listed on Nagoya Centrex Market (3808: Nagoya). He holds a bachelor's degree of Fine Arts and Music from Aichi Prefectural University in Japan.

    Concurrent post;
    -Board member of Bread (a provider of Breadwallet in Zurich, Switzerland)
    -Auditor of Japan Association of New Economy
    -Councillor of Japan Association for the World Food Programme (JAWFP)
    Major literary works;
    -The Day Beyond Google (ISBN:978-4798113913)
    -Starting up a company as a homeless person(ISBN:978-4094060058)
    -The meaning of work (ISBN:978-4479792260)
    -A sheet for success (ISBN:978-4492043059)
    -The money story as a CEO as well as a homeless person (ISBN:9784769610342).
  • Gen Matsuda
    Gen Matsuda
    Representative Director, President and CEO / OKWAVE
    Gen has more than 13 years’ experience in investment banking, turn around, marketing, financial consultation businesses all over the world as representative director of AsZ Holdings, Inc. His main passion is focusing on the blockchain with all its applications and possibilities. Bugged by all the security issues, password breaches and Internet fraud, he decided to tackle these problems by decentralizing authorization and authentication in an innovative and secure blockchain ecosystem. He became in 2016 the youngest person who made statement at the public hearing of the Japanese Diet. He experienced start-up during student age at Waseda University, and then he has been completing supports more than 2,000 companies' sales by focusing on marketing & sales, finance & management fields, as CEO of AsZ Group Holdings consisted of 19 member companies include in Japan, Hong Kong and Greater China (Shenzhen, Dongguan).

    Concurrent post;
    -Adjunct Professor at Kyushu University
    -A member on the board, OKWAVE.
    Major literary works;
    -How to make people at the bottom of the social pyramid be the millionaire in three years.
  • Roger Ver
    Roger Ver
    CEO / Bitcoin.com
    After founding several successful companies in Silicon Valley, Roger began his Bitcoin journey in February 2011. Years before traditional venture capital firms became involved, he became the first person in the world to start investing in Bitcoin related-startups, nearly singlehandedly funded the entire first generation of Bitcoin businesses. His current investments include Bitcoin.com, Blockchain.com, Bitpay.com, Kraken.com, and many many others. In his free time, he enjoys competing in Brazilian Jujitsu tournaments.
  • Da Hongfei
    Da Hongfei
    CEO / Onchain , Founder / NEO
    CEO of Onchain, founder of NEO, key opinion leader of the Chinese blockchain industry, serial entrepreneur, a Bachelor of Arts graduate capable of coding virus with assembly language. Da Hongfei is blockchain advisor to a handful of banks, brokers, and clearing houses. He has keen insights on the underpinning technologies, various application scenarios, and the industry structure. Da Hongfei came across Bitcoin in 2011, and worked fulltime in the industry since 2013. In 2014, he founded NEO, a blockchain to register, transfer, and exchange digital assets, and led the startup to become the benchmark in the Chinese blockchain community.
  • Adam Vaziri
    Adam Vaziri
    Founder and CEO of QRC HK
    Adam Vaziri is a blockchain lawyer who was labelled a ‘bitcoin pioneer’ by Bitcoin Magazine, and a blockchain compliance specialist. Adam is engaged in spreading blockchain regulatory environment for cryptocurrency. The bitlegal.io he runs is a global tracker for blockchain law and featured by CNN and Washington Post. In 2013, as the director of UKDCA, he made efforts to spread regulations in the UK.
    With experience of many license work, the licenses optimized for blockchains has been issued successfully in Isle of Man. Adam is a tireless blockchain entrepreneur and has set up blockchain lab called ” Chain of Things” which is specialized in IoT, and “Blockpass” which is a block chain passport specialized in KYC.
  • Paweł Kuskowski
    Paweł Kuskowski
    Co Founder and CEO of Coinfirm
    Entrepreneur and AML/CFT and compliance advisor, Pawel is the former head of Global AML Processes at Royal Bank of Scotland and Head of Regulatory Risk and Complianc at Eversheds. A recognized specialist in compliance and anti-money-laundering with extensive experience conducting global projects for international financial institutions and cooperating with supervisory authorities, Pawel is also the chairman of the Compliance Association of Poland.

Corporate Outline

Wowoo Pte. Ltd.

CEO: Fujimaru Nichols

Email:business.support@wowoonet.com
(for prospective customers as Service Operators)

Whitepaper

Download our logo assets

List of listed exchanges

List of partner companies

  • cloudcoin
  • winharvest
  • tokennews
  • okfinc
  • Wowoo Global Korea

List of media featured Wowoo

  • venturetimes
  • neonewstoday
  • icoexaminer
  • chinatimes
  • appledaily
  • cnyes
  • cnabc
  • idn
  • wisenews
  • minkabu
  • businessinsider
  • amp
  • csdn
  • newspicks
  • lieyuncj
  • shilian
  • leilook
  • medium