lifex

LIFEX RESEARCH PTE.LTD.(以下简称“本公司”)作为一家企业运营商,为客户提供包括个性化/再生医学在内的新型医疗服务。本公司从“区块链与人工智能的结合技术”的角度,寻求通过实用型电子代币解决围绕这一商业环境的各种问题(如“医疗费用增加问题”),同时为此筹集资金。

通过引入这一代币系统,医学研究人员和开发人员可以享受医疗大数据带来的好处,而代币持有者作为这一服务平台生态系统的参与者,可以在未来获得“新型医疗服务的奖励”。

该服务平台所使用的这种实用型电子代币将通过加密货币发行系统 Wowoo 系统发行和运营。

News

Details

PROJECT

运营商提供的服务

LIFEX 业务

LIFEX 记录和存储医学大数据、 其分析结果、从区块链中获得的结果等信息,并为利益相关者和商业用户提供有用的信息。
医学大数据不仅可以通过发现共同点(如全球范围内疾病),用于开发特定医疗和预防性医疗,也可以用于再生医疗和个性化医疗。

社会问题

我们的生命可能会延长,但也可能不会那么健康。
毋庸置疑,每个人都希望健康长寿,也就是不会意识到身体的不适。

参考:世界医疗费用估算

左:世界人口转变 右:GDP 与医疗支出的关系

参考:主要国家/地区医疗产品市场规模的趋势

解决方案

作为解决这些即将出现的问题的线索,遗传信息正在成为一个重要的关键词。

日本的 Yamanaka 教授提出,通过将四种因子(Oct3/4、Xox2、C-Myc、KIf4)引入小鼠胚胎纤维原细胞,它们能够生成小鼠诱导多能干细胞(iPS 细胞:诱导多能干细胞),其具有与 ES 细胞 (http://www.cira.kyoto-u.ac.jp/j/research/yamanaka_summary.html) 类似的分化和多能特征,并且在未来有许多可能性。然而,实际上,从人类细胞返回到 iPS 细胞的技术尚未确立,我们仍在寻找可返回每个细胞的基因代码。

为了以更恰当的方式管理我们的健康,我们必须将所需信息联系起来,以建立围绕基因和具有相关需求的人群的医疗服务。拥有这些信息的机构必须将它们与一家机构联系起来。然而,公布每个研究机构持有的信息也意味着他们必须放弃特许权。那么,他们花费的时间、支出和费用将不会得到回报。而且,即使在用户方面,正确地接受新型医疗服务的程序也会非常复杂,仍然需要等待才能接受治疗。

因此,LIFEX 使用区块链技术构建 LIFEX BC Network,将研究人员的结果与需要基因治疗的患者合理地联系起来。然后,我们将收集全球范围内基于载体病毒技术的关于 iPS 细胞和治疗性蛋白质的研究和成果信息,并允许医院、大学和医疗专业人员访问这些存储在 LIFEX BC Network 中的信息。

LIFEX 生态系统图
###
新型医疗服务

再生医疗是从 iPS 细胞中再生器官,目前正进入临床前研究阶段。作为一种必不可少的外围技术,有一种载体技术可将 iPS 细胞转运至 RNA,从而增殖细胞膜外的细胞,同时防止改变细胞核 DNA 的不利影响。在个性化医疗中,基因组分析和组学分析使您能够根据治疗/药物的效果和副作用的个体差异提供最佳的医疗服务。

专利技术

蛋白质基因载体世界专利(由 I’ROM Group 提供的技术)

###
我们将把它作为一个载体 DNA 研究项目来进行推广。

最终,普通用户可以将自己的健康数据和医院的数据连接到该网络,连接到基因治疗的最新信息,并在必要时接收人工智能推荐的治疗方法和设施。

###

医疗大数据和人工智能

在医疗大数据中,我们可以获得以统计方式处理大规模人口数据的常规试验结果,用于对某种疾病有效的强效药物的开发和预防医疗。针对特定疾病/多方数据处理将成为中心。同时,在个性化医疗中,基于遗传因素、获得性因素(例如特征和生活习惯)、各种数据(例如患者的既往病历和遭受的伤害)确定疾病间的因果关系等内容。发现最佳医疗和针对个体和不同种类数据处理将成为中心。人工智能 (AI) 和高速算术处理是处理这些医学大数据必不可少的。
在 AI 的推理中,存在一种从初步估计等较少数据构建假设模型的过程,以及一种后验估计过程,该过程通过相继输入新数据提高了假设模型的准确性。通常,存在神经网络和深度学习等算法,其通过反向传播等误差反馈来限制玻尔兹曼机的初步估计和反向传播,以提高精度。遗传算法等以 AI 的优化搜索著称。
通过利用这些 AI 技术,可以估计个性化医疗中个体差异发生方式的假设模型,然后输入该个体的各种大量数据,以提高后验估计的准确性。可以改善疾病及其影响因素和疾病的相关精确度,并且通过对各种医疗手段的选择,可以得到最佳的治疗方法和最佳的医疗设施等。然而,AI 的计算算法正在迅速发展,所以我们始终利用最新的技术。

###

LIFEX 不会限制对特定人工智能技术的使用。

我们将在 AI 链的区块链上提供人工智能 API 和专用格式,通过将 LIFEX BC Network 连接到每个可用且合适的人工智能进行分析。通过这种 AI 链,LIFEX 本身使用人工智能技术进行分析,并要求世界各地的人工智能工程师进行分析合作。对于 iPS 细胞研究和治疗性蛋白质研究,我们最初使用基于日本 I’ROM Group 的载体病毒技术的研究网络。I’ROM Group 已经将他们的研究工具包分发到全球 100 个地点,因此我们计划促进与这些组织的合作。 与 LEGO(人工智能托管治理组织)和个人数据安全保障组织合作,将基因身份验证技术作为 BC Biometrics 在 LIFEX BC Network 中实现。有必要基于遗传信息,以安全的方式提供健康数据与基因治疗数据的正确匹配。 个人特征信息 (PAI) 是分散的,并且要注意以无法识别个人的形式实现身份验证。连接到此 LIFEX BC Network 的机构只能访问必要的信息。

LIFEX BC Network

LIFEX BC Network 有一个 API 和 SDK(开发工具),用于连接和交换该信息,为医院、大学、医务人员和私人医疗服务公司提供信息访问,同时允许实现各种服务。

###

此项目的受益者

以下利益相关方可望从此项目的可交付成果中获益。

数据提供者(捐赠者):

所需的数据提供者可以注册其基因数据、生物识别数据、病例数据、生活习惯数据等,为他未来的医疗服务做准备。我可以做到。这些数据可以成为该数据提供者未来患病时接受最佳个性化医疗的重要指导。在未来的 iPS 细胞(人工多能干细胞)和动物领域,我们的目标是能够接受源自 ES 细胞(胚胎干细胞)的再生医疗。与货币担保的保险不同,这便于自我治疗。

医疗机构:

医疗机构可以根据捐赠者提供的数据、存储的数据和他们的分析结果,参考 LIFEX 积累的信息,提供最佳治疗。不仅是临床医生,研究医生也可以接收匿名数据和信息。

医药公司/医疗设备公司:

大数据的使用对医药公司和医疗设备公司的开发部门有很大的帮助。临床阶段的人群需要大量的监测参与者(临床试验参与者)来验证效果和副作用。存储在区块链上的医疗大数据是不能被篡改的真实数据,它可以在监管部门批准之前提高试验阶段的效率。这样一来,降低成本的影响体现在药品价格上,这将有利于创建良好环境,让更多患者以合理的价格使用新药。.

营养辅助食品公司:

与化学药品不同,来自植物和动物的健康成分提供的效果是渐进式的。即使考虑到成本效益和所需时间,验证这些效果也是一项艰巨的任务。医学大数据对队列研究非常有用,该研究分析流行病学中暴露于特定因素和未暴露于特定因素的人群的发病率并对其进行比较。长期固定和过去长期固定的队列研究方面,例如大量摄入盐和不大量摄入盐的种族,主动摄取特定的天然食品的种族和不主动摄取特定天然食品的种族。虽然很难找到这些参照,但是这对队列研究非常有用,因为可以在区块链上保存很多人的生活习惯数据。

TEAM

COUNCIL

LIFEX 委员会是一个审查服务平台上代币销售发行公司和项目并审查项目社会性质的组织,委员是区块链工程师、专有技术人员、创始人、初始投资(包括房屋等)者。

Yoshitake Awa
首席执行官/Lifex Research Pte. Ltd.
Winston Patrick Eric Koike
Fujimaru Nichols
首席执行官/Wowoo Pte. Ltd.
Yuya Sugiura
市场营销/Wowoo Pte. Ltd.
James MacWhyte
Tetsuya Oishi
Naohisa Yahagi
国家儿童健康与发展中心临床研究网络办公室副主任
Tsugumine Shu
总裁/ID Pharma Co., Ltd.
Adam Vaziri
QRC HK 创始人兼首席执行官
Toyotaka Mori
首席执行官/I’ROM Group
Masatsune Okajima
副总裁/MediciNova, Inc
Takayuki Nakamura 首席执行官/OKEIOS Co., Ltd.

TOKEN

FACT SHEET

代币名称 LIFEX
代币符号 LFX
代币销售的硬上限 444,444,444 LFX
代币销售的软上限 311,111,111 LFX
代币供应总金额 2,222,222,222 LFX

Distribution

Token Sale 20%
Reserve & Inventory 30%
Marketing expenses 5%
Operations 5%
Founders etc 40%
  100%

ROADMAP

2018年第4季度
载体 DNA 研究阶段 1.0
LIFEX BC Network 1.0 版
人工智能链 1.0 版
BC Biometrics 1.0 版
2019年第2季度
iPS 细胞收集研究成果
2019年第3季度
载体 DNA 研究阶段 2.0
LIFEX BC Network 2.0 版
人工智能链 2.0 版
BC Biometrics 2.0 版
2020年第1季度
治疗性蛋白质收集研究成果
2020年第2季度
iPS 细胞收集研究成果
2020年第3季度
载体 DNA 研究阶段 3.0
LIFEX BC Network 3.0 版
人工智能链 3.0 版
BC Biometrics 3.0 版
2021年第1季度
治疗性蛋白质收集研究成果
2021年第2季度
载体 DNA 研究阶段 4.0
LIFEX BC Network 4.0 版
人工智能链 4.0 版
BC Biometrics 4.0 版

lifex

LIFEX RESEARCH PTE. LTD. (“The Company”) provides services related to new medical care including personalized/ regenerative medicine to customers as a business operator. He Company seeks to solve various problems such as “the medical expenses increasing issue” surrounding this business environment through utility-typed electronic token from “the combination technology of blockchain and Artificial Intelligence” point of view, and at the same time will raise funds for that.

By introducing this token system, the medical researchers and developers can receive the benefit of medical Big Data, and the token holder who is a participant of this service platform ecosystem can be rewarded the "incentives of new medical care services" in the future.

This utility-typed electronic token used for this service platform will be issued and operated using the Wowoo system which is the crypto currency issuing system.

News

Details

PROJECT

Service provided by the operator

Business of LIFEX

LIFEX records and stores knowledge such as medical big data, its analysis results, results obtained from it in block chains, and provides useful information to stakeholders and commercial users. Medical big data can be used not only for development of specific medicines and preventive medicine by discovering common points such as diseases in the large universe, but also for regenerative medicine and personalized medicine.

Social Issues

As a social problem across the globe, there are:
•Increase in the medical expenses,
•and prolonged lives.

Our lives may be extended but may not be so healthy either. Needless to say, that everyone would rather live longer being healthy, that is without being conscious of your body of suffering.

Reference: World medical cost estimate

left: Population transition of the world / right: Relationship between GDP and medical expenditure

Reference: Trends in the size of medical products market in major countries

Solution

As a clue to solving these coming issues, Genetic information is becoming an important keyword.

Professor Yamanaka of Japan proposed, by introducing four factors (Oct3/4, Xox2, C-Myc, KIf4) into mouse embryonic fibroblasts, they we able to generate mouse induced pluripotent stem cell (iPS Cell: induced pluripotent stem cell) that had differentiation and pluripotent characteristics like that of ES cells (http://www.cira.kyoto-u.ac.jp/j/research/yamanaka_summary.html), of many possibilities that lie ahead. However, in reality, the technology for returning from human cells to iPS cells has not been firmly established, and we are still searching for the gene codes to be found which would return to each cell.

In order to manage our health in a more appropriate way, we must connect the needed information to establish medical treatments surrounding the gene and those people who are in need of them. Those institutions with this information must connect them to one. However, publishing information held by each research institution will also mean that they must give up their concessions. Then, the years, expenditures and expenses that they spent would not be rewarded. Also, even on the user side, the procedure for receiving new medical treatments properly would be very complicated and still needs to wait for the time to catch up.

Therefore, LIFEX uses blockchain technology to construct LIFEX BC Network that will connect researcher’s results fairly with people who are in need of gene therapy. Then, we would collect information on what kind of research and results has been made across the world in the iPS cell and therapeutic protein based on Vector virus technology, and allowing for hospitals, universities, and medical professionals to access to these information that are stocked within the LIFEX BC Network.

LIFEX Ecosystem Diagram
LIFEX
New medical care

Regenerative medicine is a medical regeneration of organs from iPS cells and is entering the stage of preclinical studies now. As an indispensable peripheral technology, there is a vector technology that transports iPS cells to RNA that proliferates cells outside the cell membrane while preventing the adverse effect of altering DNA of cell nucleus. In personalized medicine, genome analysis and omics analysis allow you to perform optimal medical care in accordance with individual differences in the effectiveness of treatment / medicine and side effects.

Patented technology

World patent for protein gene vector (technology provided by I’ROM Group)

LIFEX
We will be promoting this as a Vector DNA Research project.

Ultimately, general users can connect their health data and data at the hospital to this network, connect to the latest information on gene therapy, and if necessary receive advice from Artificial Intelligence of recommended therapy methods and facilities.

LIFEX

Medical Big data and AI

Of the medical big data, we can obtain conventional trial results that statistically process large scale population data for the development and preventive medicine of potent medicine effective for a certain disease. Processing with specific disease purpose / multiplayer data will be the center. Meanwhile, in personalized medicine, causal relationships of diseases and the like are determined based on genetic factors, acquired factors such as characteristics and lifestyle habits, various kinds of data such as anamnesis and injuries to individual patients, Discovery of optimal medical care, processing for specific individual purpose and various kinds of data will be the center. Artificial intelligence (AI) and high-speed arithmetic processing are indispensable in processing these medical big data.

In the inference by AI, there is a process of constructing a hypothesis model from less data such as preliminary estimation and a process of posteriori estimation that enhances the accuracy of the hypothesis model based on new data input one after another. Generally, there are algorithms such as a neural network and deep learning which restrict Boltzmann machine with preliminary estimation and back propagation by feedback of error such as back propagation to improve precision. Genetic algorithm etc. are famous for optimal search by AI.

By utilizing these AI techniques, it is possible to estimate the hypothesis model of how individual differences are occurring in personalized medicine, then input a large amount of various data of the individual to increase posterior estimation accuracy , The disease and its factors and the precision with respect to the disease can be improved and it is possible to derive the optimal treatment method and the optimal treatment facility etc. from the choices of various medical means. However, the computational algorithm of AI is progressing rapidly, so we always make use of the latest technology.

LIFEX will not limit on using particular artificial intelligence technology.

LIFEX will not limit on using particular artificial intelligence technology.

We will provide artificial intelligence API and a special format on the blockchain on the AI Chain, which will enable to analyze by connecting LIFEX BC Network to each available and appropriate Artificial intelligence. Using this AI Chain, LIFEX himself analyzes using artificial intelligence technology and requests analytical cooperation from artificial intelligence engineers around the world. For iPS cell research and therapeutic protein research, we are initially working with the research network based on the vector virus technology of I’ROM Group of Japan. I’ROM Group has already distributed their research kit to 100 locations around the world, so we plan to promote cooperation with these organizations.

In cooperation with LEGO (Life Intelligence Escrow Governance Organization) and Personal Data Security Assurance Organization, gene authentication technology is implemented in LIFEX BC Network as BC Biometrics. It is necessary to be based on genetic information in order to provide proper matching of health data and gene therapy data in a safe way.

Personal Attribute information (PAI) is decentralized and care is taken to enable authentication in a form that individuals cannot be identified. The institution connecting to this LIFEX BC Network will only be able to access the necessary information.

LIFEX BC Network

LIFEX BC Network has an API and SDK (development tool) for connecting to that information and exchanging information and providing hospitals, universities, medical staff, and private health service companies allowing access to information while allowing various services to be implemented.

Beneficiaries of this project

Beneficiaries of this project

The following stakeholders are expected to benefit from the deliverables of this project.

Data provider (Donor):

The desired data provider can register his genetic data, biometric data, medical record data, lifestyle habit data, etc. as a preparation for his future medical care I can do it. It can be an important guideline for receiving optimal medical care for himself as personalized medicine when suffering in the future, and in future iPS cells (artificial pluripotent stem cells) and animals We are aiming to be able to receive regenerative medicine by ES cell (embryonic stem cell) origin. Unlike insurance which is monetary guarantee, this is convenience for self-treatment.

Medical institutions:

Medical institutions can carry out optimal treatment based on the data provided by donors and stored and their analysis results and referring to the knowledge accumulated by LIFEX. Not only the clinician but also the research doctor can receive data and knowledge on anonymous basis.

Medicine companies/Medical equipment companies:

The use as big data greatly contributes to the development department of pharmaceutical companies and medical equipment companies. The population at the clinical stage needs a huge number of monitor participants (clinical trial participants) to verify their effects and side effects. Medical big data stored on the block chain is authentic data that cannot be tampered with, and it can improve efficiency of the trial phase before regulatory approval. As a result, the cost reduction effect is reflected in the drug price, which will encourage environments where more patients can use new drugs at an appropriate reasonable price.

Supplemental Foods Companies:

Plant-derived and animal-derived health components provide a gradual effect, unlike chemicals. Verifying these effects is a difficult task even considering cost effectiveness and time required. Medical Big Data is useful for cohort studies that analyze incidence rates of populations exposed to specific factors and populations not exposed to them in analytical epidemiology and comparing incidence rates. Cohort study area that has long settled and has long settled in the past, such as race which intensively takes salt intake and not so, race which actively ingests specific natural foods, and race which is not so Although it was difficult to find out, it is considered to be of great use to cohort research since it can save a lot of individual lifestyle habit data on the block chain.

TEAM

COUNCIL

LIFEX Council is an organization to review Token Sale issuing companies and projects on the Service Platform and to review the social nature of the project, and the Councilors are block chain engineers, proprietary technologies, founder, initial investment It consists of houses etc.

Yoshitake Awa
Yoshitake Awa
CEO / Lifex Research Pte. Ltd.
Winston Patrick Eric Koike
Winston Patrick Eric Koike
Fujimaru Nichols
CEO / Wowoo Pte. Ltd.
Yuya Sugiura
Marketing / Wowoo Pte. Ltd.
James MacWhyte
Tetsuya Oishi
Naohisa Yahagi
Deputy Head of Clinical Research Network Office, National Center for Child Health and Development
Tsugumine Shu
President / ID Pharma Co., Ltd.
Adam Vaziri
Founder and CEO of QRC HK
Toyotaka Mori
CEO / I’ROM Group
Masatsune Okajima
Vice President / MediciNova, Inc
Takayuki Nakamura CEO / OKEIOS Co., Ltd.

TOKEN

FACT SHEET

Token Name LIFEX
Token Symbol LFX
Payments Accepted NEO **NEP-5 address shall be required
Hard Cap 444,444,444 LFX
Soft Cap 311,111,111 LFX
Total Token Supply 2,222,222,222 LFX

Distribution

Token Sale 20%
Reserve & Inventory 30%
Marketing expenses 5%
Operations 5%
Founders etc 40%
  100%

ROADMAP

Q4 2018
Vector DNA Research Phase1.0
LIFEX BC Network Ver1.0
Ai Chain Ver1.0
BC Biometrics Ver1.0
Q2 2019
iPS cells Collect research results
Q3 2019
Vector DNA Research Phase2.0
LIFEX BC Network Ver2.0
Ai Chain Ver2.0
BC Biometrics Ver2.0
Q1 2020
Therapeutic protein Collect research results
Q2 2020
iPS cells Collect research results
Q3 2020
Vector DNA Research Phase3.0
LIFEX BC Network Ver3.0
Ai Chain Ver3.0
BC Biometrics Ver3.0
Q1 2021
Therapeutic protein Collect research results
Q2 2021
Vector DNA Research Phase4.0
LIFEX BC Network Ver4.0
Ai Chain Ver4.0
BC Biometrics Ver4.0